The Game

There' a good blend of mixed emotions right now which I don't know how to describe it.
But I'ma do my best to list it out for clarity sakes.

1. Happy
2.Anxious
3.Confused
4.Depressed
5.Frustrated
6. Shocked
7. Perturbed
8. Angry
9. Dissatisfied
10. Hopeful
11. Wondering
12. In love
13. Missing
14. Fear
15. Scared

And I think that's about it. These are the emotions that's jumbled up in me right now as I'm typing. And if you look carefully, most of the emotions are 60% negative and 40% positive. However, the big question is why am I feeling like this?


You probably want the answer right? But what does it do good to you ?
Well you can stop reading now......


Or.


Continue to learn....

Still here? Okey. Now brace yourself because its so simple that you're gonna bookmark my page the next time you're looking for something good to read. The answer to why I'm feeling like this is because I'm in love with a girl.

There, huzzah! You'd probably woulda guess it earlier.

So what am I suppose to do about it?

Good question.

I don't do anything about it. I leave it as it is for the time being for it to sprout or die. Either ways I know I'm gonna get this girl. Sounds cocky huh ? But trust me, the reason why girls give you phone numbers is for you to call and enter to her world of attractions towards you. You don't say next unless you don't remember the girl's name. The ones you remember are the ones you should keep trying.

I'll call one or in awhile just to play with around with her. Tinkle her system and still not falling in her friends category.

By this time you are probably asking " What a weirdo. All girls already set their minds once you fall in the friend category." WRONGO !!

That's if you accept your fate as a friend. We all know the criteria of a friend. Sweet and Super nice.

Here's the trick.

Be a dick sometimes. It would make a whole lotta difference.


To end of, I hope you enjoyed reading this...

Ciao

Comments

Hamdi said…
u got these eyes o mine scannin playa. lemme in on the juice already! this girl who's got u lookin like a damn fridge magnet.. who she? a snapshot would do. i'll size her up in a second. heheh. but for real bruh, gimme the inside scoop.
will post the pic up soon but not yet jaejae.

The inside scoop?

in a nuthshell, I known her from LB when she was interning here. She liked me and i liked her.
I said I have fallen for her and she fallen for me.
All this in a matter of 2 and a half months.

Along the way things just got messed up.
She said she wanted to remain as friends. I said nu uh.
I said I wanted to go out with her on a date ( we never had any real dates).

She said she was waiting for me to screw up so she could walk away.

i told her I love her.

She said " good for you rae."

That's it.
bala said…
if thr is a chance.. hold tite..
like i alwis said.. rather try than regret did not.
thanks brotha bala. we should go drinking or something. there's a chance of me getting you a girl ...

hahahahahahha


but seriously thanks and there is a chance of me getting you some girls
Hamdi said…
from being into each other to havin her say gbye just seems twisted rae. that transition from liking to not liking is what id like to know about dawg.

messed up part? elaborate.

u had things goin for urself bruh.
i think the moment she become not liking was the moment i was annoyed at her at one time and I got loco on her cuz she kept complanining to me about how shit is not working out and things are falling apart. Keep in mind, I was also under pressure with work so ot kinda messed up my time focusing on my career.

the messed up part? she said im selfish of saying i love her.
Joescher said…
hey Rae, you sounds like great player! =P