Resident cool.

In every ad agency there's always that one particular creative team that thinks and acts cool. Always full of themselves, these duo are always out making other people feel small or stupid. In fact they get off by doing just that. Because they think they are older and they have the right to pull that kind of shit.

Bullocks.

They look pathetic instead. There's a reason why they are old and still holding a semi-senior title in the first place: they are a bunch of jokers. To make matters worse, others decide to join in and be part of the fun. This is to ensure in their eyes, they do not seem stupid and so on.

Bullshit.

Those who join them are more or less a bunch of wankers. Always thinking they are the creme of the crop, the intelligent savant and all those mumbo jumbo jargons. But people are naturally attracted to them. And that's weird.

Here's my golden advice when they crack jokes at you: DON'T TAKE THEM SERIOUSLY. Because when you do, they get a free boner.

Good luck.

Comments