I Hate Bloggers

“I fuckin hate bloggers. Whiney-ass muthafuckas whom have nothing to do instead of raving and ranting about their prehistoric life, and cuz they can’t comprehend the realities that surrounds us. I can’t get along with a whiney bitch man. I think they serve no purpose whatsoever. Get a life.” says Mr. Alex furiously as he walks besides me after I asked him a simple question. “Do you blog”?

To be honest, I never did fancy blogging. Why would I waste my life away sitting infront of the pc, and typing about things that is bottling up within me? I mean , cmon! I have a life ya know! I go out clubbing and shit! Meeting the hos and dem bitches who be flyin at Laundy or Curve or we be sipping Crystalle and Martini at Bond Club.


Well sadly, that is the life that I wish I had….shit

Bloggers are amazing people! They’re so many kind of bloggers out there that I began to imagine that they are a new breed of species that has amazing abilities to weave beautiful or horrendous words into a picture. Constantly pushing the limits of writing while not fumbling their amazing abilities in controlling their grammar. Wowee!

Yet, their real life is kinda pathetic, or so the “cool” people seem to perceive like my esteemed friend Mr. Alexis. Whom also been known to be a whiz kid; so im guessing hes one of those kids that thinks “I’m-the-best-and-you-guys-are-shit-plus-my-
knowledge-equals-a-semi-or-demi-god-icon”.

Phew

Ahneeeeways, I don’t hate bloggers!

I think bloggers are cool and shit and are da bomb! They may be scrupulous bunch but its nice to read the rants and raves.

I know , I know.. I’m sounding off a bit mushy and all but believe me, it’s the only fun place I can let my everyday rants and raves displayed like a Picasso painting, aging and gathering dust, till the day people say “ why the hell did I like that work”?

Sigh

Right. To sign off, let me just say that a blog is an art piece that is created from the pain and the sufferings or the happiness that we face everyday. It is from our deepest truth and subconscious mind mixed with a surplus amount of emotions. That’s why I think people that hate blogs, actually they really need one in the first place. Or maybe they have one, its just that they prefer to stick to being the cool individual they are.

Comments

Nightabove said…
heh, why even care what people that are against something oneself likes to do thinks? If they like it, yay, if not, just leave it alone. ;)