Arsenal Vs Manchester United - An Epic Match



Ahhh the ol' David and Goliath, the Clash of the Titans, Jackie Chan and Jet Li, Ren and Stimpy battle of the millennia( except the last part).

Let's all now reminiscence the time Henry left the Emirates Stadium and how everyone predict that the future of Arsenal is in shambles and Arsene Wenger should start packin up and expect to atleast get a decent spot in the Premier League.

I sure hate to be one of those "everyone".

Apparently the Gunners are doing just fine and dandy after securing top spot and being unbeaten for the last 17 games. 2007/2008 is a fine Arsenal year dont cha think? With the young guns in solid form and Arsene staying on for another 6 years, the future is definitely bright for this prolific team. The team is now blossoming into world-class players such as Denilson, Diaby, Jourou, Eduardo and of course the usual suspects - Cesc, Van Persie, Adebayor and Walcott.

In a nutshell , it will be a crackin' match between Arsenal and Manchester United.

Yet I should not underestimate the Red Devils. They have been going all-out showing their football prowess against the likes of Chelsea, Liverpool and in the Champions League. The only main concern is whether these little cheeky bastards can actually play a good solid game against Gunners is a question still unanswered by the pundits - me.
With the arrival of Tevez, I doubt it will change anything unless they take out Ronaldo and put it Nani for the whole time.

Ah Whatever ol Fergie is up to, Arsene will be right there anticipatin every move.

So GO ARSENAL!!!!!!!!

Comments

black said…
Hi Azraai.

I see you blog rather extensively, pouring out all your thoughts into cyberspace. I did too, a long time ago. But now my guitar and a kidney bean looking gizmo take all my available time. There's something in the frequency. Btw, are you still with Dentsu Utama? If you are, I'll see you soon.

Cheers
Err. who's this?
Anonymous said…
Oi, achei seu blog pelo google está bem interessante gostei desse post. Gostaria de falar sobre o CresceNet. O CresceNet é um provedor de internet discada que remunera seus usuários pelo tempo conectado. Exatamente isso que você leu, estão pagando para você conectar. O provedor paga 20 centavos por hora de conexão discada com ligação local para mais de 2100 cidades do Brasil. O CresceNet tem um acelerador de conexão, que deixa sua conexão até 10 vezes mais rápida. Quem utiliza banda larga pode lucrar também, basta se cadastrar no CresceNet e quando for dormir conectar por discada, é possível pagar a ADSL só com o dinheiro da discada. Nos horários de minuto único o gasto com telefone é mínimo e a remuneração do CresceNet generosa. Se você quiser linkar o Cresce.Net(www.provedorcrescenet.com) no seu blog eu ficaria agradecido, até mais e sucesso. If is possible add the CresceNet(www.provedorcrescenet.com) in your blogroll, I thank. Good bye friend.
Faisal Admar said…
go arsenal? hmm we are going to beat gunners ass once again... you know.